Respected Sir,
Am R.Rajesh from Trichy, Tamil nadu, now am need the clarification for my brother accident case compensation workings.
My brother Name: R.Vinodh Kumar
date of accident: 06.03.2011
dependents: Father age- 50
Mother Age- 46 ,Bother-23,Sister-27.
Profession : Skilled Turner. Salary Rs.18,000 P.M,
in the above situation how much the amount (approx value) am getting the MCOP Case.
Pls Explain and Tell us the Approx value of amount we are getting.
thanks &Regards,
R.Rajesh
Respected Sir,
I want to know about some difficulties which I have to face with my family member. one of my brother have drunk one night and abusing me and my wife or even he did not sleep to me and my family. After requesting time and again I called the police and intimate that we are harassed by my brother and kindly come to my home. But the police official said that " First you serve drink and then call the police" and then cut the phone. I have requesting time and again but the police official did not receive my phon e at midnight. I have requested them to come first and threatening him or take him in his custody. Then in the morning I call the police and the police said that you have to come in the police station and lodge a complaint?
What steps may be taken against this type of police officials.
Dear Sirs,
We are suffering from false 498A case filed by my wife against our family. She filed case after 3 years of separation by creating fake jurisdiction at her parent's place of residence where she is currently staying.
It is now 4 years case is running and the opposite side is harassing us by delaying the case and asking the court to force attendance of all the accused. The object of opposite party is to extort huge money from us which we are not able to pay.
You are requested to kindly suggest me the remedy as it is ruining our life.
Hi experts ,here is my quiry pls help to suggest.
i had sold my hospital equipments to a person and he had issued a cheq to me and it boounsed back....
person is rejecting to pay and saying to take action against him as the case will go on for a year so that he can pay back.
I have 100 rs stamp paper written by his own handwriting that the material is good in conditions and checq number issued.
We had sent the legal notice and this is refused now my lawyer had informed 15 days to wait for the response after which the case to be filled against him
How long does this go on? .....I am having sleepless nights ......if he ignores summons from court what will happen next? is it nessosary to file acase against him after his rejection of first notice? thought to give police complaint ....pls suggest
I m an educated girl & married before 4 yrs.Bcoz of my in-laws my life with my husbund is not going well.
they are taunting me & quarreling with me.My husband listen to my parents & also starts quarreling with me & sometimes hit me.
He doesnt listen my single word ,he thinks that whatever his parents take dicission about me is correct.
I m educated still they dont allow me to do my career(they dont like working women)
They don't allow me for social contact.
& bcoz of this reason i dont live with my husband i live with my parents from last 1.5yrs.
Is their any law so that i can live with my husband without my in-laws.
Is their any law for getting women his rights.
Tell me what can i do to live with my husband(not with his parents) & hv some freedom in my life??
on 30.12.12 , during driving on old man jump from median to my scooter and get hurt.
I bring him to the hospital but due some urgent work i gone suddenly but i leave my friend for necessary treatment.
When i come back i come to other party had fill a FIR and police is searching me.
Next day i met and ask the party it is your mistake not my , what u want he told the private hospital expenses is about 50000/- u pay.
I told this is too much i reject to pay and i told if possible so please do some negotiation. but he show me his influation by some of big man. Finely i decide to go by legal procedure. I got bail and now case is continue.
They charge me 279 337 338.
I am not the local person where case is being held.
Please advice for fine if held.
is section 63 and 68(a) of copyright act bailable or non bailable . please give citation.
My younger son was married to Roshni in the year Dec. 2008. At that time he was in Baroda and working as Branch Manager in a Finance Company. By the end of year 2010 my Daughter in law was also selected as JAO in BSNL and after gaining some training she was posted at Ratlam. After some times my younger son has also shifted to Ratlam by resigning from the company and started his own business. Everything was running normal in my family and parents of my daugther in law was also having no issues and never made any complaint about my son or about any of the family member in my family. On 12.05.2012 my daughterinlw committed suicide by hanging. She did not written any suicide note. Parents of my daughterinlaw have lodged FIR and the case is filed us 306 and 498A. Till the death of my daughter in law, every thing was normal. Relationship between my Younger Son and his Wife Roshni was also normal and there was no big dispute between them. Relationanship between myself, my wife and parents of Roshni was always remain normal and cordial. After death of Roshni parents of Roshni have also taken custody of minor girl of my younger son (aged 3 years) and have taken away with them. My son remained in Judicial Custody for about 2 months and the case is under process. Please some one advice me the fate of case and further suitable advice for future compliance
Ipc 279/338)
I would like to know for accident case where my brother and his friend got serious injury (yesterday we have submitted the file in court). The case is on board and the next the hearing date is in next month 15/12/2014 given by court.
my brother and his friend both working in a Pvt Firm, they were not able to perform there duties from last three months and still they are not fit for the job.
my brothers right leg was born broken (operated by doctors used 2 plates and one Steel rod) ,and his friend had head injury.
accused is from Afghanistan and want to settle case out of court he is ready to give the amount for hospital bills (around 2 lac rupees) for both, but we have used the health insurance in hospital and we don't have the original bills with us.
if we ask for compensation in court how much amount we can get in this case,
what should we do now.
what is the expected result of case
kindly give your valuable suggestion.
thanks
Satyender