Santhosh   16 September 2018 at 05:41

Name change

Please let me know the process of name change for a minor.
My kid was born in Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Please guide me the process.

Mahek Shah   16 September 2018 at 02:22

Pagdi Building

We are 7 land loards of the pagdi building.We had purchased 2 falts in 2007 in the same building where we stay.So there is redevelopment process going on but all other 6 are demanding for transer money for our 2 flats in ehich we stay.Is transfer to be paid to all other 6 as we have purchased for our own stay?

Shreevathsa M   15 September 2018 at 22:07

No increment in salary of a temporary teacher

My father was a teacher in Govt. High School for more than 35 years as temporary teacher appointed by Karnataka Secondary education department ( government of Karnataka ) But he retired now with a salary of 7100 per month. No increment in his salary since 2000. How can he now approach further for this issue

Anonymous   15 September 2018 at 21:08

Noise pollution

Troubled by blaring speakers late at night. I have no idea how to lodge a complaint. Even if I do, I'm sure there would be no difference because the one of the guys parent is a police.

rohit   15 September 2018 at 17:19

1 of my friend facing 4 138 case in hp the now complainant bounced 1 of the cheqe in punjab both parties are from hp both parties uid address from hp the cheqe which is presented in punjab court is also in bound with agreement complainant took him punjab & give summons warrant or nbw on wrong address so that 1st party is declared po by punjab court what we can do know pls help

Anonymous   15 September 2018 at 16:50

498a

How to compromise in 498a case with wife when FIR is not registred and case is at fwc.There wil be written compromise?? What wil b written in compromise. Wil I automatically b accepted as guilty if written compromise is made? What things should b taken care in written compromise. Does compromise is done by police?

SHARMA   15 September 2018 at 13:14

Compensation

Hello,I have separated in 2016 now I m married and my X husband is also married with my friend.Agin I want to case on him beacuse he is not given any of my streedhan..

RITESH WAGH   15 September 2018 at 12:08

99 years land lease expire

sir our four father lease 99 years land for purpose of " rang shala " and leaser develped his " HOME & PETROLPUMP " that expire next year i.e. 2019 what is our line of action and what we can do so thing in our favour still property card name is ours.

Anonymous   15 September 2018 at 07:31

Finish property deal(registered sale agreement + owner died)

I had property deal (house) with owners based on title clearance. As per mutually defined terms and conditions, I paid token amount by cheque and hire a lawyer for title records. After 3 weeks, I got a title clearence report and we did registered sale aggrement then paid 2nd installment of payment as per defined terms in cash mode(not mentioned in sale aggrement but have a proof). After 15 days rest of the payment was ready from my side and informed owner to execute sale deed but at that time I came to know that owner and their family were no more(all died). Also, I heard that now owners legal heir not available and their relatives will not support to finish the deal.
I paid many years of my earning which was saved to purchase house.

Any expert advise to conclude this case will be highly appreciated.

Best Regards, Thanks in advance.

Classic@350   15 September 2018 at 04:58

Regarding the girl friend who has cheated

Actually we were in relationship for past 1 year. She went to have sex with a guy and when I was using her mobile I saw the photos and took the photos to my mobile. I was ready to accept it because everyone does a fault and once I spoke to her EX boy friend, he also added that. She went out with him and had physical contact with him. He is ready to stand by my side supporting me.
Now she is having an affair with another guy in her office who is married and has kids.

When I ask her the truth she is threatening me by telling that she will give police compliment on me. I have few photo evidence for her mis behaviour.

What should I do now. I don't really want her to go just like that after cheating me.

Kindly guide me through email: jairambd5109@gmail.com