vinit joshi   29 September 2009 at 15:55

legal documents in mlm comapny

hello sirs(experts) my self vinit g joshi from ahmedabad, i have recently joined one of the mlm comapny named mars home build developers, the official web adress is marspower.in. the comapny has provided the certficate of incorporation and commenecement
in his website as a legal document and the comapny is a limited company, i want to know that is my investment of rs 4400rs is safe and can u tell me which type of limited comapny is this(ltdby gurantee, sharecapitral or liability)and which others documents are required to be verified by us before joining any mlm comapny pls take this matter as serious and reply me sir on my email id vinit_g_joshi@yahoo.com

Ajay Kumar   29 September 2009 at 13:13

Company delay-dallying in payment of salaries

Dear Sir/s,

Can I get any help and assiatance to address the issue of my company not paying salaries and expenses for the last five months? If so, kindly advice what should I do so that I can send the detailed account of events.

With kind regards

Adalia Thomas   29 September 2009 at 11:57

Revenue Registration

Is revenue registration offices are opened or not in Gurappanapalya, Bismillahnagar.. do lemme know

Adalia Thomas   29 September 2009 at 11:54

Revenue Registration

I just wanna confirm whether revenue registration offices are opened or not now

D S Shivappagoudar   29 September 2009 at 11:29

ground for divorce

wife was pregnent living with her parents after altercation with husband. the unborn child was diagnosed with weak heart beat. Doctor advised abortion. Wife intimated husbands family. no response.wife went ahead for abortion with the signature of her parents. All medical documents suggest it was the right thing to do.Now Husband files for divorce. Could this be a valid ground for divorce

vinda a. kawatkar   29 September 2009 at 10:46

advantage/dis adv.of ppty,given by will &gift to relatiive

This one relates to my spinster sr.citizen sster.1]has self acquired land ppty in district.held jointly [share not devided] &in possession of heirs of her co-ownners[her blood relation]--neither willing for mutual partition nor ready to pay the true value.challenging to settle issues in court[not possible due to her age[80+]} [2]the other ppty. is ownership flat in other distrct; which she was occoupying during her service &further till 4 yrs back but has been TRESSPASSED in her absence for last 1-5yr. kindly advise :--- a]whether she can tranfer her shere [50%] in un partitioned ppty. in [1] above by way of WILL/GIFT [free or conditional]. b]comarative safe path WILL or GIFT c] probate charges in case of will &stamp duty*registration charges in case of Gift to blood relation. d]is it possible to sell the other ppty.[ownership flat] on "as is where basis"

Member (Account Deleted)   29 September 2009 at 08:59

Legal implications

A Suit was filed consisting of 4 Plaintiff claiming to be joint owners of a property and claiming compensation of arount Rs.20 lakhs from the Defendants. Plaintiff no. 4 was the power of attorney holder of Plaintiff no. 1 to 3. Plaintiff no. 1 died. Plaintiff no. 4 got the name of Plaintiff no. 2 to 3 deleted from the Suit and amended the plaint yet continuing to claim relief of Rs. 20 lakhs. What are the legal implications of these changed circumstances. On decree being passed in favor of Plaintiff no. 4 will he be entitled to the entire Rs. 20 lakhs or would he be entitled for only 1/4th of the claim balance claim of 3/4th being by implication abandoned by other Plaintiffs

Ghanshyam Adv.   29 September 2009 at 08:18

Jharkhand & Bihar PCS (J)

Can anybody provide me the syllabus of Jharkhand and Bihar PCS (J).
Thanks in Advance.

P.C. Joshi   29 September 2009 at 07:05

Criminal case for dishonour of cheque

Dear Friends,

I need a brief action points to institute a criminal suit u/s 138 of N.I.A for dishonour of cheque beginning from dishonour of cheque till final order of the court. Would anybody like to share this inf. with this forum for the benefit of members.

P.C. Joshi

laconic   29 September 2009 at 02:30

who are the hiers if my father died without any will

Here's the situation :
My mother had died in 1993. I and my sister are her 2 children. After the death of my mother, my father re-married in 1994. My step-mother got 3 children of her own (1 son and 2 daughters). But my father also died in 2004. He left no will or nominee with regards to properties. All these properties are in the name of my father. I want to ask how the property 'll be divided among survivors (which includes me, my sister, my step-mother and her 3 children). My grandmother/grandfather are no longer alive.
Kindly help. I live in new delhi and all properties in question are in delhi itself. I need genuine and complete legal advice.
I belong to a hindu brahmin family.