In India a MNC manufacturing a product and export to buyer under buyback.
What are the procedure to follow under corporate law and Taxation.
kindly advise key points.
S.Raj
Does team ,
My mum is 64 years old and is a pensioner .My mum and dad neve had good terms .Now while retiring ,my mum was forced to have a joint account with my father as nominee .My dad goes to bank and gets money without my mum intimation .Please give us more details if a pensioner can remove her spouse as joint account holder in the pension ? Can children be nominee for pension account ?
We plan to sell a property at Uttar Pradesh soon at rs 90 Lakhs. Please let us know if we are supposed to pay any tax and if yes then the approximate tax that is payable.
can I be witness in a case that in absence of my husband transferred to far away distance I was harassed by PA of senior officer and he did not take any action. Although the incident was long back of almost 4 years.
I was handling one strange case, where one fraud, forgery, economic offence in Govt office took place.
Documents and related matter were kept hidden with remark "Confidential" for long time
Word "Confidential" was used so fraud is not known to the public .
Now question which arose in my mind, The word "Confidential" in Maharashtra Govt where is located legally. And rules and law related to it.
Whether it comes under the central act that is Official Secrecy Act
Even if you are /were in Govt service you can give some input as much as possible
Sir/Madam we have Registered an FIR a Month back in February 2nd 2018. For Criminal Assault on Woman an one other family Members of 3 were assaulted including 3 woman an a men who recently under with bypass heart surgery few months back all are victims of the opposite against 4 members of one family 3 men and 1 lady, Under Section 452, 323,354,506,504,34. at Bandra West Police Station , All these have been registered against them an copy is with us, when ever we ask the duty officers they say soon they will arrest, they said it's not like before instant arrest is possible now, an law has changed, these family members have created so many crimes an fights before as well and now after a month they have got hold off lawyer and applied for anticipatory bail with amount 15000/- for each as security fee paid to court, this was said by the duty officer , we are confused as its was a non bailable offence and they got bail? how can these people get bail? is this possible? can someone please guide thanks
WE have a Land in a small village in andhra Pradesh. It is 1 acre. It is in the Name of our mother. Due to My mother health condition, WE shifted to City for better Treatment 5 years back. We left the land vacant. Every year we Go to our village once and Check our Land. Recently WE visited our village and got shocked by seeing our neighbour farmer is doing agriculture in our Land.
We asked him that it is our Land. Why are you occupying our Land. Then He replied "who said it is your Land? I am doing agriculture in this Land since 20 years".
Then we asked our other neighbour farmers for Justice. They are not supporting US. They are Also talking in His side.
Then we replied " WE have All records and Land tax receipt and we will Go to Court for Justice". Then He said " this is village. I have all neighbour Farmers Support. They are belonging to My caste. You may have records but you dont have possession and neighbour Farmers Support. You will Not win the case in Court. Court will give justice in My favour".
Please help us in this issue.
I Need Justice.
What should i do for Justice?
hi, i am nitin from haryana. my religion is hindu. sir i have lost the property suit in civil court. but we found some mistakes in written judgement. now my questions is:- 1. what is the procedure of correction in judgement. 2. how much time it will take. 3. what happen if court found that this mistake is not clerical or typographycal mistake. 4. is it possible that it will change the decision of court. please suggest me its very important for me
I am married to this person for four years. Ours is a arranged marriage. He became jobless within six months of our marriage. After that he stayed in my parents home for one year without any job. He had a personal loan for 5 lakhs. No savings. After one and half years of marriage he got a small job and he went out of my city. He started giving me mental torture by asking me to get my father's property. I resisted him. But he kept on torturing me mentally. After this I took a home loan and bought a house for us. He started asking for a car. I said I can't afford him all that. He said then go away from me I don't want to live with you. Many times he continuously was asking me for divorce. We don't have children. At one point I lost all hope on him and decided to take divorce.
Now he and his parents are not ready to give divorce. I have given him money to the extent of three lakhs in these four years of marriage. He never did anything for me till date.
He used to abuse me by calling my parents bad name all the time for not giving property. He never let me eat or sleep on a daily basis.
Tried to strangle me when I was asleep once. Tried to push me from the stairs when I was climbing up the stairs.
I want to cut all my relationship from this person once for all.
He is now put up in a job in Delhi, I am currently in Chennai. His parents are not giving his address for communication. What should I do if he is not agreeing for mutual consent divorce.
I even have a doubt whether he will reply to the notice for divorce if I send him.
Kindly help me.
The definition of blood relationship in hiba
I now want to register a immovable hiba property under the gift act by paying the stamp duty for Rs. 25000/-.Ten years back my elder brother has gifted this property by hiba to three of us (myself, my son and my wife) under a written hibanama on a Rs. 20/- Stamp paper. We have taken possession of the same and are the outright owners of the property and have got the property tax receipts in our names.
But my lawyer says that a hiba can be made by a donor only to a blood related donee, and as such my son and my wife cannot be considered as eligible donees. He says that the new hiba deed can be registered only between myself and my brother.
But I have read in law journals that a hiba can be made by a donor to any donee who exists, and that the donee can even be a non muslim or a juristic person.
I want to be clarified on the follwing points as per the present Govt. Act.
1. Whether there is any restriction on offering hiba to blood related donors only ?
2. Whether a hiba can be made by a single donor to multiple donees under a single hiba ?
3. Whether my existing hibanama is in order ?
4. Whether the stamp duty of 1% on the value of the gifted properties is applicable in my case ?
4. What is the right procedure to be adopted by me to get a registered document for this property in
favour of myself, my wife and my son ?
MOHAMED FIROZ