we are 3 brothers and 2 sisters.
my father got 3 acres from his father by inheritance.
he died 30 years back.
recently 3 acres mutated into my mother's name.
presently my mother health is in bad condition.
i heard that if father died before sep 9 ,2005 , daughters will not get any share as per hindu succession act ,2005.
so please guide legal process before death of my mother.
and also suggest no of shares for partition.
I GOT MARRIED ON 17/7/2013 AT GWALIOR. LAST RESIDED AT GWALIOR. PRESENTLY, BOTH ARE WORKING IN GOVT. JOB. THE CASE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:-
1) SHE HAS GIVEN CONSENT AT SP OFFICE TO SEEK DIVORCE IN APR 2015.
2) SHE HAS FILED DOMESTIC VIOLENCE CASE AND ASKED RELIEF U/S 18 PROTECTION ORDER AND RETURNING OF HER BELONGINGS.
3) I FILED SEC 9 RCR IN MAY 2015 IN WHICH SHE HAS REFUSED TO ACCEPT THE NOTICE AND FINALLY NOT GIVEN PRESENCE.
4) WITH RCR PENDING, I FILED DIVORCE CASE ON 24/8/2015 ON CRUELTY AND DESERTION GROUND SINCE WE ARE STAYING AWAY FOR MORE THAN TWO YEARS.
5) SHE HAS FILED CPC RULE 7 ORDER 11 APPLICATION WHICH WAS DISMISSED AND SUBSEQUENTLY, I WITHDRAWN MY RCR.
6) AFTER ALMOST 16 MONTHS, SHE HAS FILED RCR IN BHOPAL AND AFTER THAT SHE HAS FILED 498A CASE AGAINST ME.
MY QUERY IS THAT;
A) CAN SHE FILE RCR AT BHOPAL SINCE WE NEVER MARRIED AT BHOPAL, NEITHER LAST RESIDED TOGETHER AT BHOPAL BUT PRESENTLY WE ARE WORKING AND POSTED AT GOVT. JOB AT BHOPAL.
B) IS 498A MAINTAINABLE SINCE SHE HAS FILED RCR PRIOR TO 498A AND AFTER THE DV CASE.
C) SHE HAS ADMITTED THE LAST RESIDED PLACE i.e GWALIOR IN HER REPLY STATEMENT AGAINST MY SEC-13 PETITION AND NOW SHE IS FILING RCR AT BHOPAL.
KINDLY REPLY.
how accurate are forensic reports i have a situation in where the victim in the dowry death case commited suicide by hanging can the postmortem report comes as murder even there is no involvement of the accused
Respected Sirs / Madams,
Unfortunately, my mother passed away last month. The house that we live in is in her name which we purchased in year 2000. I need to get the house transferred either to my Father's name or my Wife's name. Can anyone please guide me the legal procedure for this activity. I have a sibling and she does not have any objection to the transfer.
We stay in Dombivli, Mumbai surburb.
Inputs will be helpful as we are not getting correct guidance locally.
With warm regards,
Manish Vijay Kulkarni
I belong to Nishadh caste. I have SC (schedule caste) certificate approved by the Delhi govt. I live in delhi
But in Bihar (which is my hometown) my caste come under the OBC. central govt also include us in OBC.
In staff selection exam (ssc) which caste i will consider as???
Shall I fill my caste SC or obc??
I have been living in delhi from 7 years at relatives house.
I have completed my school and graduation from Delhi.my all documents i.e voter id card,aadhar,PAN are made in delhi.
But my father belong to bihar. he has all the documents which was made in bihar.
Now I m preparing for staff selection exam.
Can I change the address of my father's document????
Can I update Delhi's address in my father's document by providing Rent agreement???
Sir, My grandfather and his two brothers had separated their joint family properties and executed partition deed in the year 1935, by then they lived independently. After 1935 my grandfather independently purchased some properties with his personal income earned by business, we have much documentary evidence for the same. All the properties which he purchased after 1935 sold independently by himself since 1944 to 1982 except three items, out of that two items without my grandfather knowledge his elder brother executed Gift Deed in favour of his daughter and son-in-law on 1986 mentioning wrongly that he has 1/3 share in said two items, another item he has not claimed the entire land in said two items enjoying and possessing by my grandfather and us only since 1938 by paying land revenue tax to Govt. under our personal Patta, still gift items our names are continuing in revenue records since 1938. The donor and his sons not mentioned said gift items in their regd. partition on 1955 where they admitted partition among my grandfather and his brothers took place in the 1935. Donor did not claimed gift lands filed before land ceiling tribunals. Donees and Donor never in possession at any time. After demise of my grandfather in 1987, the legal heir of my grandfather got (regd) partitioned including said gift items in 1989. My grandfather and my father mortgaged (regd) entire land in said gift items on 1969 to Ag. Bank. The legal heirs of deceased donees filed suit for declaration of title and right on 2005 in the trail court of A.P. against us, trial going on. Kindly suggest your valuable suggestions with latest Supreme Court judgments regards (MODIFIED)
I( Suman Agarwal) have filed a case of dowry against my husband in my bharatpur district.in personal hearing given by ADR court, my husband demanded a time of 01 month and ADR committee gave him 01 month time period for change of behaviour but in this time period he filed a case against me in Madhyapradesh court. Summons from court came to our home but my mother denied to accept it.
Q.1 what will happen in this case?
Q.2 Is it will be necessary to go Madhyapradesh as i have a child aged 3 yr and i have already filed a case in bharatpur?
High court order to cancel mutation entry and remand to Mamlatdar de Novo with accordance with Law in 2009, and its effect in revenue record but not restore the previous owner in satbara, also till Mamlatdar not started remand case subject to land, mean while Dy Mamlatdar make Sudhara Order and restored previous owners in February 2017 after application by third party. Collector just make su-moto order & cancel the Mamlatdar Sudhara Order, is he can it ? Is it according to Law?
Hand loan - payable
Hi Sir,
My friend who had asked for suggestion, While his doing a real estate business with no legal taxation. However he have borrowed sum 65 Lakhs in frequent payment to the business. Now the party requesting the money back, Now my friend who have collect the amount with no documentation is now ready to pay in legal terms to this parties via cash.
Need your advise to help him and also to help the parties of investors to have smooth transaction without any glich
Regards,Omprakash