B Shivsubramanian   28 November 2017 at 11:26

Cancellation of sale agreement after making advance

I had entered into an agreement with an individual for the sale of my apartment in Secunderabad for a sum of Rs 25 lacs. The purchasing party made an advance payment of Rs 4 lacs and mentioned in the agreement that the balance payment will be done within 45 days. He even asked me my tenant who was paying me a monthlly rent of Rs 12000.00 to vacate. Now he wants to cancel the deal and wants me to return the amount. I want to understand as to what are my rights as per law and am I liable to return the advance amount?

Shivsubramanian

jains   28 November 2017 at 05:05

Way dispute

We have a way to our wet land through a property which is not a wet land from a public road. It is an old way having 8 feet. In my deed and some others who owns wet land there is a description of 8 feet wide way. But in the deed of the present owner as well as the deed of his predessessor of the property through which the way exists, the width is 4 feet. What type of suit should I file and what is my right over the way and what are the relieves should I pray. ? The way is the only way, old one, uses by all of the wet land owners.

priyanka   28 November 2017 at 01:40

Nomination before marriage

Respected sir/ madam,
I am a widow women. My late husband worked in a reputed company of gurgaon, After my husband death, I applied for death claims, funds and insurance of my late husband in his company, but company told me that before marriage your husband mentioned the name of your mother in law in nominee for claims and funds, company told me that After marriage your husband did not changed the nominee from (mother to wife), And now just because of that reason my mother in law also demanding 50% share from death claims, funds and insurance.

Sir, i just want to ask that nomination made before marriage is valid or invalid, because my husband made it before marriage, sir, someone told me that nomination made before marriage is invalid, because after marriage nominee will automatically becomes wife because she is the legal hier, so she is the only one to entitle all death , claims and funds of her husband, and mother inlaw has no right of demanding 50% share in death, claims and funds.

Sir, i am in a extreme pain, please guide me, what is right and what is wrong because ((my mother in law is taking advantage just because her name mentioned in nominee, my mother in law was a government employer, and her husband was also a government employer but expired few years back, when her husband expired , she had taken all funds, claims and insurance of her late husband, now she is taking 2 government pensions, 1) her husband government pension , 2) her own government pension, and living happily in her husband house)) , Than also she is demanding 50% share in my husband company funds, claims and insurance , sir plz guide me , what should i do, where will i go, plz tell me that nomination made before marriage is valid or invalid, please guide me, i will be very thankful to you.

Thank you
Priyanka sharma

Email id :- priyanka_sharma1988@yahoo.com

priyanka   28 November 2017 at 01:38

Nomination before marriage

Respected sir/ madam,
I am a widow women. My late husband worked in a reputed company of gurgaon, After my husband death, I applied for death claims, funds and insurance of my late husband in his company, but company told me that before marriage your husband mentioned the name of your mother in law in nominee for claims and funds, company told me that After marriage your husband did not changed the nominee from (mother to wife), And now just because of that reason my mother in law also demanding 50% share from death claims, funds and insurance.

Sir, i just want to ask that nomination made before marriage is valid or invalid, because my husband made it before marriage, sir, someone told me that nomination made before marriage is invalid, because after marriage nominee will automatically becomes wife because she is the legal hier, so she is the only one to entitle all death , claims and funds of her husband, and mother inlaw has no right of demanding 50% share in death, claims and funds.

Sir, i am in a extreme pain, please guide me, what is right and what is wrong because ((my mother in law is taking advantage just because her name mentioned in nominee, my mother in law was a government employer, and her husband was also a government employer but expired few years back, when her husband expired , she had taken all funds, claims and insurance of her late husband, now she is taking 2 government pensions, 1) her husband government pension , 2) her own government pension, and living happily in her husband house)) , Than also she is demanding 50% share in my husband company funds, claims and insurance , sir plz guide me , what should i do, where will i go, plz tell me that nomination made before marriage is valid or invalid, please guide me, i will be very thankful to you.

Thank you
Priyanka sharma

Email id :- priyanka_sharma1988@yahoo.com

Anonymous   28 November 2017 at 01:08

To get hearship certificate i required to pay a court fee

Dear Sir/Mam,
I am staying at Airoli (Navi Mumbai). My father own a house at Airoli. Now my is expired in the month of Nov-2015. I have applied for the Legal Hearship Certificate in Belapur court. I Have One Brother & One Sister. They did not have any objection. I have received the Order copy from the court to issue the Hearship Certificate. To get the Hearship Certificate from the court did i want to pay a Court Fee. this propety belongs to father. Please guide me. Waiting for the positive reply.

Sumana   28 November 2017 at 00:06

498A

Where should a women go if she is unable to spend money for running 498A case after tremendous husband d inlaws torture. How can she get the justice for all the toture she has faced and for being disowned by cruel husband? I cant spend too much money as I have dependent parents to look after and wherever I go I see nothing no progress of my case. No proper investigation is being done. All the accused got bail despite before complying 406.

J. Raj george   27 November 2017 at 23:20

advocate dispute

An advocate appeared for me in a case of land for me . In another case of the same land he appeared against me. He know all details about my land and myself .and he won the case against me.Can I ask the court to cancel all the proceedings of the case which is in first appeal stage.

J. Raj george   27 November 2017 at 23:18

advocate

An advocate appeared for me in a case of land for me . In another case of the same land he appeared against me. He know all details about my land .and he won the case against me.Can I ask the court to cancel all the proceedings of the case which is in first appeal

atul   27 November 2017 at 22:51

Guardianship of minor

A lady died few days back intestate left behind 3 children one of them is minor.the father of children has also died.The lady has some amount left in bank account.the adult child is claimant of the amount with two ready to execute letter of disclaimer.the question is who will sign letter of disclaimer on behalf of the minor child?

Anonymous   27 November 2017 at 21:15

UPSC related querie..

Question about UPSC Document Verification. I have B Tech degree in mechanical engineering. In one of the unit test, i allegedly caught in malpractice. As a practice, college formed committee and investigated then as a punishment, they annuled that test marks and fined processing fees of ₹1000. I haven't debarred from any examination only annulment of that subject marks. I have clean leaving certificate and even no mention of it on marksheet. So does it affect my record. Will there be any problem?