Recovery

(Querist) 25 March 2012 This query is : Resolved 
sir i was admitted to post graduation course in r g u h s bangalore. the duration of course was 3 year but i completed 19 months and appoint in job and break the study. before taking admission i fill up a bond that if i leave the course i have to give up al the stipend taking during the course. during 19 months of study i took 2.7 lac rupess which is impossible to return. kindly solve the problem. whether they give permission to rejoining or deduct the recovey amount
adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (Expert) 25 March 2012
you have to act in accordance with the agreement
ajay sethi (Expert) 25 March 2012
you have executed the bond wherein you have undertaken that you will complete the post graduation course . on your failure to do so you have undertaken to return the stipends paid to you .

you will have to repay the stipend paid to you as per the bond as you have taken a job and left the course
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 25 March 2012
Why should you remember legal experts when you are fleeing from your responsibilities and where were such experts when you wilfully signed the bond?

It is not always good to like sweets and leave chilly for management/employer/other party.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 25 March 2012
You would have to pay the money as per agreement.

s m alim (Querist) 26 March 2012
thanks sir but sir is there any path to come out from this stage. when i left the institute i give a letter there that i am going to join job from day after tomorrow and kindly stop my stipend from that date and i took a receiving copy from there. than i left that institute but they not send me any letter or show case upto 9 months than suddenly they said that my name is removed from rolls and i have to return the stipend.sir they don't give me any answer of my application upto 9 months somebody is saying that if u give any application and upto 6 months there is no reply of that than it is thought that they have no objection. one more thing that one of my senior was also selected in state government job and he also does same and left the institute and after 8 months he took leave study leave from his department and rejoin the study after 8 months he also signed up the bond . so kindly help me in contest to above text
V R SHROFF (Expert) 26 March 2012
u hv to comply with agreement.
s m alim (Querist) 26 March 2012
but what about the work which i did there in 19 months staying far from my home.is there no rule to deduct or canceeled the recovery amount.