Master the Basics of Legal Drafting in All Courts. Register Now!

fir lodged and the criminal is released on bail

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 30 October 2009 This query is : Resolved 
i hav lodged a complaint against my business collegue whu has thretened me twice
he repeated mailed to fuck me or ill be killd.
i lodged an fir but he was releasd on anticipatory bail.
of which i wasnt given any information by the police.
wt to do next kindly guide.
adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (Expert) 30 October 2009
After filing the FIR some body might have informed him, so he has got anticipatory bail.
Next after filing charge sheet case proceedings will be started.
Now u canot do anything. YOu will have to wait wittness summons which will be issued to you to depose before the court in your case
K.C.Suresh (Expert) 30 October 2009
1st: It is not mandatory or necessary to inform you about the FIR. If you request a copy of the FIR registered on your complaint that will be supplied by police free of cost.
2nd: Anticipatory bail is a right of accused or any person who apprehends arrest.
3rd: But on minimum style there must be some conditions for bail of which the foremost and important one is "the accused should not intimidate the witness and tamper evidence. He should not interfere in the investigation"
4th: in your case the accused has intimidated the complaint, interfered in the investigation and there by violated the bail conditions, if any.
5th: If there is no bail conditions file a petition to the same court which granted bail to cancel the bail on the reasons specified in your query in detail after consultation with your lawyer.
PJANARDHANA REDDY (Expert) 30 October 2009
K.C IS CORRECTLY TOLD
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 30 October 2009
If the accused is found violating the terms of the bail then you move an application before the same court and get his bail orders cancelled. FIR lodging doen't imply that he shall go permanently in jail.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 30 October 2009
i am so mentally tortured that i wish to see him folding his hands and feeling sorry .i am district master frenchisee meerut and this guy is running my institute as a teacher.he is also a development officer in lic meerut.can i complainnt against him in lic department. may be they can prove to be of any help to me or mahila SANSTHA.
KINDLY GUIDE
this was d second mail by his side of which i have marked a copy to the co police sadar meerut
|
nidhi manchanda
to atuldysp

show details 21 Oct (10 days ago)

from nidhi manchanda
to atuldysp@gmail.com
date 21 October 2009 07:35
subject Fwd: ADVISE TO YOU.
mailed-by gmail.com

hide details 21 Oct (10 days ago)

this is the first e mail

---------- Forwarded message ----------
- Hide quoted text -
Date: 2009/10/21
Subject: ADVISE TO YOU.
To: nidhi manchanda

Nidhi.
You do not give answer on my proposal.
Pls, sent me my E-Mail id to give me answer that Do you give me Chut 'Yes' or 'No'.
I warning to you that If you call to Jyoti then I will Kill You.
I want Your Chut Only One time.
I waiting your answer.

Date: 2009/10/18
Subject: PROPOSAL 4 U

Nidhi,
Wishing you a very happy Diwali to U.
I am very impressed to your working style. Main tumhare Working Style se itna impress hoon Ki Tum Meri Ankhon Mein Bas Gaye Ho.
I Miss You Always.
I Love You... I Love You... ILove You...
Mere dil main ek chahat hai Main tumse Share Karna chahta hoon.
I FUCK YOU ONLY ONE TIME, ONLY ONE NIGHT. I WARNING to you Jyoti ko nahin kahena If you call the JYOTI Then I KILL YOU. I hope you are ready to fuck with me Because I know that you Love me.
I suggest you that You choose the Time, Place to fuck with me.

ONLY YOUR'S

now kindly guide wt to do????????????
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 30 October 2009

author : Anonymous

Posted On
30 October 2009

i am so mentally tortured that i wish to see him folding his hands and feeling sorry .i am district master frenchisee meerut and this guy is running my institute as a teacher.he is also a development officer in lic meerut.can i complainnt against him in lic department. may be they can prove to be of any help to me or mahila SANSTHA.
KINDLY GUIDE
this was d second mail by his side of which i have marked a copy to the co police sadar meerut
|
nidhi manchanda
to atuldysp

show details 21 Oct (10 days ago)

from nidhi manchanda
to atuldysp@gmail.com
date 21 October 2009 07:35
subject Fwd: ADVISE TO YOU.
mailed-by gmail.com

hide details 21 Oct (10 days ago)

this is the first e mail

- Hide quoted text -
Date: 2009/10/21
Subject: ADVISE TO YOU.

Nidhi.
You do not give answer on my proposal.
Pls, sent me my E-Mail id to give me answer that Do you give me Chut 'Yes' or 'No'.
I warning to you that If you call to Jyoti then I will Kill You.
I want Your Chut Only One time.
I waiting your answer.

Date: 2009/10/18
Subject: PROPOSAL 4 U

Nidhi,
Wishing you a very happy Diwali to U.
I am very impressed to your working style. Main tumhare Working Style se itna impress hoon Ki Tum Meri Ankhon Mein Bas Gaye Ho.
I Miss You Always.
I Love You... I Love You... ILove You...
Mere dil main ek chahat hai Main tumse Share Karna chahta hoon.
I FUCK YOU ONLY ONE TIME, ONLY ONE NIGHT. I WARNING to you Jyoti ko nahin kahena If you call the JYOTI Then I KILL YOU. I hope you are ready to fuck with me Because I know that you Love me.
I suggest you that You choose the Time, Place to fuck with me.

ONLY YOUR'S

now kindly guide wt to do???????