Kalpna   30 July 2008 at 23:23

Lease document of plot lost

I have a small plot and am in the process of getting it converted to freehold from DDA. But the problem is that the original lease document of the plot was lost. What is the way out to proceed.Do I have to file an FIR/give an advertisement in the newspaper or is there a way where i can get a duplicate lease document which can then be used for getting it converted to free hold. Please note that the lease is in the name of the person from whom I bought the plot.

Jegaraj   29 July 2008 at 21:33

I want to become a notary public / commissioner of oath.

I want to become a notary public / commissioner of oath for tamilnadu / all india. can anyone pls suggest the procedures. i have a 11 years standing in the bar and practicing in salem

surekha N Shetty   26 July 2008 at 15:47

leave and license deed format

respected all,
I want the format of deed of leave and license. please provide me the same as soon

Chandan Garg   25 July 2008 at 10:13

Letter to appoint a lawyer on panel

I am incharge (Legal) in a steel man. company. I want to appoint 4-5 lawyer on my panel of advocates of my company. kindly provide the format of letter which should be issued to them and also the conditions etc to be put in that letter.

Sachin Agrawal   24 July 2008 at 11:04

Proforma of Serivce Bond

I shall be thankful if anyone provides me the format of Serivce Bond to be made by the company with its employees.

Satish   23 July 2008 at 15:35

To Obtain Licence for Pvt. Security Agency in Maharashtra

I have to obtain "Licence from Govt.Bodies" for operating our pvt. security agency. KINDLY GUIDE ME FOR THE SAME.
I am located in Mumbai. My age -- 31 yrs.
I have done my job for pvt. security agency for last 2 yrs as a marketing manager.

Satish Singh

nagaraj   22 July 2008 at 19:00

Execution of will

My father in law, has two legal heirs, his children, a son & my wife.

His will does not include all his assets.

Also, he has Insurance policies, which name his son as the nominee, but finds no mention in his will, as is the case with his bank accounts.

His will makes no mention of any of his assets like silver & gold articles, in his house.

Presently his son resides at the house.

My fil passed away some time ago.

How does my wife get what belongs to her.

bindia   22 July 2008 at 10:34

signature by lawyer

can a lawyer sign in green ink?

P.Balasubramaniam   19 July 2008 at 14:21

Draft Sale Deed under SARFAESI Act

Dear Friends,

Please send me the draft sale deed under SARFAESI Act to be executed by the Authorised Officer of the Bank in favour of the auction purchaser for the immovable properties

Anil Chaudary   17 July 2008 at 22:49

Date of Agreement

suppose if there is an agreement duly stamped, the agreement date is 10 jan 2008, & the stamping date is 15 jan 2008 & the person who has signed the agreement has also mentioned a date below his signature which is 10 of February 2008,

now in this case is the agreement Valid?