I was in up government inter college and took lien to join central government (customs) later on while proceeding for reversion they are saying show me the rule/Government order which talks about authenticity of lien to join central government from state Government, kindly either provide rules/government order or atleast tell me my lien is valid or not
I Am married to my husband who has EWS certificate. I Am staying with my husband and with my inlaws . I m single daughter of my father and my father donot have ews certificate... I have applied for EWS certificate as my inlaws and husband has income less than 8 lakhs and has no assets on their name. But they are not providing me that on the basis of that my father has house and in future i will get that... Why it is so?? I m already married and submitted marriage certificate and income certificate of my in laws and my husband and right now i m jobless... Why my father assets is seen for ews certificate which i may get in future??
Trade union working committee is now using using there own photo frame and name on the wall of fees days election is there in our trade union now can we stop them doing this because it is going to effect in election and if there is any competent authority were we can complaint pls help me show that we can approach there
There are cooption member in a trade union selected by committee members itself is there any rule for cooption and what is the complete procedure of doing co option in the trade union
An. Employee worked in private service for almost 7 years and now the employer who is the owner removeef him without paying his salary and advance notice or any enquiry. My query is that employer had not issued any appointment letter to employee but had issued identity card to employee and will it be sufficient to file case for recovery of salary and other dues from the employer.
An unmarried daughter of a deceased government employee of Indian railway applied for family pension as she is the only claimant for the family pension as a unmarried dependent daughter.
She is also working in a state government department through contractor on daily basis since long time.
Is any legal bar/condition/limitation to get said family pension ?
In private care centre employee appointed as adm manager but his nature of duties were of clerical like typing entering data in computer work and filing of papers. My query is can he be defined as workman under the industrial despute act. His salary was less than 20000/- per month
I need legal advice regarding my appointment as a daily wage worker (data entry operator) in NIT Raipur in 2013, with not- sheet approval. I am working still now.
A person worked in private care centre for 6 years where there were only 10 employee. Can he be entitled for gratuity under the gratuity act. Since employer not paying can case be filled before labour court or civil court
Transfer request
Dear Sir
I and my wife are working in department of atomic energy. I am posted in chennai and my wife is posted is in Mumbai. My wife parent in 70s and they are dependent on her and find it difficult to relocate to chennai. I have applied for transfer but my higher authority are not conducive with my application and asking me to resign and leave the job. Kindly help me in this regard.