A is a bank employee.. his password used by another junior bank employee B... B forged A's account.. disciplinary proceedings initiated against A by Bank for being negligent ... A says B should be produced before the Authority ,since B forged his account.. B is dead.. what will happen to the disciplinary proceedings initiated against A ??
A wants that it should be dismissed against him since B is dead.. will A succeed?
In a pending proceeding of Section 138 Negotiable Instruments Act complaint before Metropolitan Magistrate the matter is slated for publication of notice for declaring the accused as Proclaimed offender as he despite issuance of process has not participated in the proceeding.
My query to you all is what is the way out whether the accused has to move the same court with Anticipatory Bail application or the District Judge.
Alternatively can he approach the High Court in Section 482 Cr P C jurisdiction pleading against the quashing of the NBW? The matter pertains to Haryana (if the High Court Rules are of any use kindly suffice).
Show me the path forward!
Thanking you in advance
Best Regards
ANONYMOUS
my wife put crpc125 agaist me on 27-12-06.
she does notwant to come home.she also doing job but i have no proof. they wants money ,which is so much that i could not afford to give! what to do? Is their any lays or judgement which help me? If any clue which help me. she stay 3 months only.After that she go to her maika & put 498c on me,my parents & my younger sister.
At that time she having two n half months of pregnancy which aborted.so please help me..............
CAN A HUSBAND GIVE A PORTION OF HIS ANCESTRAL IRRIGATIONAL LAND TO HIS WIFE AS MAINTENANCE? HUSBAND IS UNEMPLOYED HAVING NO SOURCE OF INCOME.
In a grauity case, I was cross examined by the lawyer of my ex-employee. Now my
lawyer is cross examining the accountant
of the employer.
Why cross examination is necesary? How
it helps? Importance of the same in the
decision etc.
I shall be grateful if any penal lawyer
guide me on the same
s.k.patel
dear i want to give divorce to my wife for that what shold i need to do
or any one have divorce paper so i can get it
waiting for the reply
what are the job oppertuinities for llm students in human rights.please give in details about it.
Conviction upheld by the High Court
Accused on bail directed to surrender if not be arrested. Bail bond forfeited.
Whether the accuse has to surrender for filing an appeal before the Supreme Court or his SLP can be entertained directly?
If the girl has lodged false FIR and in her FIR she has admitted of "Giving Dowry" by her family members, doesn't it make them punishable for the offense of "Giving Dowry". The police generally doesn't act on this line. How to proceed to get them convicted for this offense.
Please suggest.
Thanks & Regards,
Manish
validity of adoption deed
Registered adoption deed mentioned the age of the adoptive son to be 17 years at the time of the adoption. adoption challenged on this ground. Adopted son produced as evidence his school certificate which shows that he was 15 years of age at the time of adoption. which document should be taken into consideration by the court. Adoption whether valid?? Both the parties are Hindu.