S. Lakshmanan   18 December 2017 at 20:18

Limitation period to file suit

Please let me know the limitation period to file performance suit on an unregistered sale agreement dated 05 10 2014 for 3 months. I am buyer. Seller is not coming forward for regn. Adv amount paid is 300000.
Agreemt place: coimbatore, tamilnadu

Pooja Porwal   18 December 2017 at 20:08

Credit card payment

hello im using axis bank credit card from last 8 years (limit is only 30,000Rs.), but as my busines id down from last 1 year and i cannt make payment from last 4month, even minimum payment too. now i got call from some numbers and they saying they from SP office, police office, advocate office and make payment of credit card, else they can catch me do many things with me and talk badly. whe i got calls from bank i inform them i can make payment and penalty and late fees too but i need time. now what i do. will credit card company do such worst things for 35000 payment. what i do please suggest me. because they tell me they from police office and i have to go jail if i not pay. this makes me mentally torture, and in pressure.

S. Lakshmanan   18 December 2017 at 20:02

Limitation period to file suit on unregistered sale deed

Please let me know the limitation period to file a performance suit on an unregistered sale agreement dated 05 10 2014 in coimbatore, tamilnadu

Anonymous   18 December 2017 at 19:27

Dissolution of partnership and transfer of assets

A partnership firm owned a property in its own name. The firm entered into a dissolution deed in which some of the partners were allowed to carry on a different business under a different name which was to be a partnership firm. The property was divided between these two firms. by transferring a portion of the property to the new firm.my query is whether the said tranfer needs registration. here the property is not transferred to individual partner but to the newly constituted firm. require an urgent answer.

raju chandwani   18 December 2017 at 19:17

Gst on previous years pending lease rent

I have purchased a shop from Jabalpur Development Authority (JDA) in Jabalpur (M.P.) in the year 1992, as per the conditions Rs. 1525/- per year Lease Rent is fixed to be submitted. I have paid till 2010 my lease rent but due to my ill health I was unable to pay the lease rent. Now the Development Authority has send me a notice to deposit the Lease Rent along with GST since 2010.
Kindly suggest me is reasonable or not, if not kindly provide some material to produce in front of the Authority to correct the same.
Thanking you,
Raju Chandwani

Pushpendra Mishra   18 December 2017 at 18:01

cousin marriage

Sir, I and a girl fall in love and both wants to marry but the problem is that she is my mother's cousin sister's daughter, my maternal grandfather and her maternal grandfather are real brother. So please tell me sir can we marry legally?

Vasantha   18 December 2017 at 17:32

Illlegal creation of passbook

Have land registered on name of Lady. Land Registration Details were under her Name.in On-line its displaying her Details. but some other people & illegally created Patt & PassBook of Land, and trying sell property to some other people.

Kindly let me know to proceed further, how to apply a new passbook?
what steps to be taken under them? what procedure should they fallow.
Thanks a lot for viewing my post. In case of any additional information let me know. Thanks a lot.

G Saravanan   18 December 2017 at 17:27

Dtcp approval

If the builder/developer/seller has got already his legal opinion, will it be sufficient?

Should we need to obtain 'separate legal opinion' before purchase of a DTCP approved plot?

Are the reputed builders not reliable, if they have their own legal opinion?

Razul Gupta   18 December 2017 at 15:08

Tax on selling ancestral property

Hello everyone,
I have inherited some property from my grandfather,which he bought in 1958.
I want to know what percentage of the selling amount will I have to give to the government as income tax..? Also what are the rules for buying a new property from the amount received by selling this ancestral property?

Anonymous   18 December 2017 at 15:03

Leave encashment during probation period

Is there any legal requirement / law governing leave encasement rules to be paid to an employee who is resigning during the probationary period (probation period being 6 months )? The industry is for a NBFC which has presence in multiple states across India.