A hindu male died instate leaving behind his wife, two son
Hi. I used to work for a private co. Which is very samll in size. I used to make expenses for company which was later reimbursed. And we were never asked for bills as it was based on trust that i spend money for co. Work and they returned it . but problem started when i have 3.27 lakh rupess unreimbursed expenses pending . and 4 lakh salary coz co. Is in bad position . i am being told from past 6 months that their is loan about to get cleared. But now i see that they will not get loan and it was just to use me. Mu monthly salary is 50k . now i want to know all i can do leagally as co. Doesnt have money at the moment and its a private ltd. Co.
My biggest fear is that when i will leave co. I will never get my money back. And i cant afford to loose it. Thats the biggest reason i couldnt leave the co.till now inspite of having so many doubts abt the reality of that loan.please help me i have suffered a lot mentally. I am in stress anf dipression i cannot sleep and scared of everything i am loosing my mental balance.
My name is sharanappa, I want how to get stay order on land.
Can you tell me
I joined the org 03.07.2013 this date till 31.08.2013 pre opening staff then appointment letter issued from 01.09.2013. I working till now 03.12.2017 they will transfer me (same sister concern and same group also). from 04.12.2017. But what they said owners is same but our company name is different (like you worked partnership but we transfer pvt. Ltd), hence, we will not give the continue service to you, so, you not eligible for the grauity.
Dear expert, kindly advice to me,
1. i am eligible for grauity or not,
2. why they have avoid continue service
3. First Two month pre opening period also consider for grauity calculation or not
4. If i accept this condition i lose my service period 4 yrs and 6 month.
Kindly advice
I joined the org 03.07.2013 this date till 31.08.2013 pre opening staff then appointment letter issued from 01.09.2013. I working till now 03.12.2017 they will transfer me (same sister concern and same group also). from 04.12.2017. But what they said owners is same but our company name is different (like you worked partnership but we transfer pvt. Ltd), hence, we will not give the continue service to you, so, you not eligible for the grauity.
Dear expert, kindly advice to me,
1. i am eligible for grauity or not,
2. why they have avoid continue service
3. First Two month pre opening period also consider for grauity calculation or not
4. If i accept this condition i lose my service period 4 yrs and 6 month
Kindly advice
We four open a pvt limited company n I was the managing director n other one more also first director n balance two where executive directors each has to put up a capital of 1.5CR in the company account and I was the only signing authority for operating bank account I initiated by transferring 80lakh from my personal account to company account and as such I have to travel overseas from time to time I kept a few signed cheques with the other director, until I return he withdraw all 80lakh by cash cheques leaving only minimum balance of 10K, on my return I ask for the bank details for all withdrawal he just saying I will prepare n give all details of expenses incurred in my absence but two years passed neither he give any account nor any official documents of company like pan card certificate of incorporation tax registration etc etc
Later on two directors resigned by saying they could not arrange their share money
Now how to sue them in obtaining my money and other company original documents ??
Your earliest advise will be appreciated
I vacated my tenant by eviction order through court belief n police protection in 2008 but that portion was not demolished after few years they again force fully entered in the House n leaving there I tried to explain them that u lost the case n got vacated thru court n even make a police complained but police is not taking any action to vacate her nor making a FIR as they say this is civil matter so please approach court, I consulted some lawyers n every one have different openion
One lawyer said we will file a suit for contempt of court the other lawyer say nonit is not maintainable due to time bar second lawyer say we will file a Tresspass suit third lawyer says both suits will not be maintainable so we will file in the name of a dummy tenant n obtain the eviction order n vacate the premises n then we can let out to others or demolish that portion to make new building
So I don�t know which type of suit we have to file ? Can anyone give some correct advise how to vacate this tenant ??
I had purchased a Land in the year 2011 from a person (say Mr. Sarkar) in Rajarhat area,Kolkata. I got the property registered into my name and also did Municipality mutation in the year 2013. Now when I applied for the BLRO mutation of the aforesaid property, I came to know that the previous owner i.e. Mr Sarkar did not get his name mutated in the BLRO records before selling the Land to me.My lawyer ignored this fact and did not inform me the same. It appears that Mr. Sarkar purchased the property from another person (Say Mr Sen) but the Land was in the name of Mr Sen's wife who had expired before the sale transaction.So Mr. Sen probably sold the property to Mr. Sarkar representing as Mrs Sen's legal heir. As per BLRO records, the property is still mutated in the name of Mrs Sen who is no longer alive. Now when I am trying to do the mutation of the property in my name, the BLRO office says that they need the Death Certificate/Legal heir certificate of Mrs. Sen in order to do the mutation in my name as the property was sold to Mr. Sarkar by Mr Sen and not by Mrs. Sen herself. Mr Sarkar did not provide me with any death certificate or Legal heir certificate of Mrs Sen, hence I cannot produce the same in BLRO. Kindly help if the BLRO is right in asking for this document, If not what is the actual process of getting this mutation done. Please suggest any alternate process of getting the mutation done without the Deat/Legal heir certificate.
Thanks Deepak
Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Mutation-of-Property-Rajarhat-BLRO-Kolkata--156548.asp
My father was the sole owner of the house recently had died &in my family me and my mother are only two person left.now my mother wants to transfer this house in my name how should we proceed further.
Property Auction
How to put on auction the property which was not mortgaged ?