Anonymous   17 July 2024 at 16:18

Society formation charges & conveyance charges

hi there , I am based in taloja navi mumbai.recently i bought a 2 bhk flat which is ready for possession but builder is asking 150000 more in the name of society formation & conveyance charges from every flat owner plus additional 50k for 1 year maintenance charges .that means 2 lac more which was never mentioned before .is it legal or builder is looting us .what needs to be done as builder is not ready to give possesion till we clear this amount .
seeking ur advise .
thank you .

Anonymous   17 July 2024 at 15:47

Post office abpm related

Is it will be legal that if we do regular bsc degree course during working as an abpm the graduation certificate will be legal or illegal

Anonymous   16 July 2024 at 15:01

Order if judgement

Meaning of below statement.

The matter is such which may be agitated below the court. So the case is dismissed in limini.

Anonymous   16 July 2024 at 13:59

Claim our fd amount

Hello ,
I m neelu aggarwal.vikasnagar.
My father in law expired.his bank accounts opened in uttarakhand Garmin
Bank, vikasnagar.Now my husband claim for amount of FD . bank say no mention any nomination and do not show any Paper now we ask I have any rights to show my FD paper and when in case of no nomination we have compalsary deposit two surites with their assets amount ??yes and no
Thank you

Anonymous   16 July 2024 at 12:56

Rbi guidelines - repossession of vehicles

My query is regarding intimation to customers after sale of the vehicle. Should we provide any intimation once we repossess the vehicle and sell it to recovery the money. Is there any RBI guidelines which provides timeline to intimate the customer post sale? Please share your thoughts.

Anonymous   16 July 2024 at 11:59

Full and final settlement on hold by hr

I resigned from a company on 12th June 2024. I got all the required no dues from all the departments including finance, security and IT department. Now everything is ready to release but HR has told the exit team to hold the full and final settlement. Now they are blaming that you have logged in the system on your last working day and have deleted a few data. But on the same day my manager assigned some task due to which I logged in the system and performed the deletion for the requirements raised by my manager. Now they are denying and saying that we haven’t asked you to do anything in the system. Now how can I get my full and final settlement at earliest. Please suggest.

raju   15 July 2024 at 18:43

False complaints

Employer terminated the employee without any notice or inquiry and also did not pay the salary. After one month employee seni notice to employer to pay his payment of dues. After a thought employer file criminal complaints to police against employee for fraud and cheating using his influence power and money. Although employee was honest and sincere in his job and while in duty no warning ever given by employer. My query is how to save from false complaint and FIR

sridhar pasumarthy   15 July 2024 at 17:26

Relevant provision under cpc

Respected Experts,

As all of you knew that one can seek to set aside exparte order in a suit by invoking Order 9 Rule 7 CPC.

Is there any like provision for setting aside exparte order in First Appeal. pls respond. Thanks in advance

sridhar pasumarthy   15 July 2024 at 17:22

Relevant provision under cpc

Respected Experts,

As all of you knew that one can seek to set aside exparte order in a suit by invoking Order 9 Rule 7 CPC.

Is there any like provision for setting aside exparte order in First Appeal. pls respond. Thanks in advance

ganesh asim   14 July 2024 at 21:26

My siblings not willing to give my share

My father bought flat in 2014 which cost him around 8 lakh after retirement. My brother , sister and father applied for loan of Rs. 5 lakh. In meanwhile my sister was paying emi till 2016, then she got married and was paying in laws flat's emi from her salary.. after that as younger brother i was told to pay remaining loan of flat on pretext of that flat would be mine because my brother was also had home laon around 30 lakh as he shifted with his wife to another flat ..My question is now my siblings are denying and accusing me who told you to pay the emi and top of that ,flat is registered in my brother , sister and father's name..I desperately need my hard earned money to purchase my own flat..i am living with my wife in rental house in Mumbai