Queries Participated

Anonymous   03 August 2020 at 21:50

Family member tension with the false msgs from wife brother

I am muslim and got married in 2019 under under Muslim sunni sariyat at Jharkhand- Actually I have noticed that my wife hv some relation with other boy which I informed their family. However, recently my wife brother may hacked my facebook account and bad message from my side to facebook friend with bad comments (3 yrs back message he just amend/delete/change in my chat box messages which is totally wrong/false).
My wife brother whatsapp message and blackmailing to me any my family. I am only the one son of my family and my old parents are under presser and tension all the time.

I do not know what i will do in this situation may they will false case to me. appreciate if some please advise to me what shall i do legally in this situation as i planned to divorced to my wife as my old parents are everyday getting tension also I am very much tension if they might be some FIR /case against me with the false messages.

Shall i go to police and FIR against my wife brother and her family as I am very much disturb now.

appreciate experts advise and guide to me.

Thank you

Seikh Mohammed Iqbal   16 June 2015 at 11:05

Land issue

I have one small land which is our captured since long time may be from more than 100 years and I made small house there 5 years back and staying. Actually that land has no papers and one of my relative complains to municipality that land is belonging to municipality property. However, upon getting the complain municipality check and did the measurement. I want to know what kind of municipality takes the action legally. Is they can demolish my house? What shall I do now legally? I shall appreciate your suggestion in this issue. I am from west Bengal state.

Seikh Mohammed Iqbal   24 August 2013 at 14:25

Murder long time back

IN 1992 there was family dispute for minor thing and with my family and cousin family and the situation came to attack each other. During that time one of cousin brother hit my father head from back by iron rod strongly and atfight with my father head and that time i was only one year old. So, all from the village commetee and others all nigebours comity decided that my cousin family to pay 1.5 lak rupees for panelty to avoid any futher leagal case as whatever happend is happend and it will not return back now they will pay the panelty to survive the family as i have two eleder sister that time they are 3 yrs and 5 years. My mother is not say anything to any one and accepted it for our carrier. Now i want to give the punishment to that guy legally who murdered my father as he is rounding my area. Is there any possibilty to open that case as this is now 21 years also it was sattlement by taking money. Now want to return him the money by i need the legal jugment to make my mother happy. This is happend in West bengal state.
Thank you very much for your advice sir.

Seikh Mohammed Iqbal   17 April 2012 at 23:16

Land develop with terms and conditions -legal agreemnt

my relative have land in Hyderabad city,320 sq yard which my eleder brother ready to develope as per the below terms and condition which he need to make legal paper work before start to avoid any probelm in future. also he want the NOC from the other brothers and they are ready to give. will appreciate if you expert guys review the agreement and advise if any legal comments required into this agreement also please provide any sample NOC copy which we need to take from others brothers. Many Thanks for your valuable advice:

Agreement

This agreement is made on dated _____________________ , between Mir Alamdar Ali, Passport number F2826726, Kaneeze Syeda, Passport Number H2251791 resident of House Address 18.12.419/A/96/2, Hafez Baba Nagar, Kanchan Bagh, Hyderabad, AP, India will hereby referred as FIRST PARTY

AND

Mohd Baquer Ali, passport Number ___________________, Kaneeze Zainab, Passport Number _____________________, Mohammed Mustafa, Passport Number ___________________, Mohammed Hasnain Ali, Passport number ________________________, Mohammed Rizwan Ali, Passport Number ___________________________ resident of 16-6-368, Noorkhan Bazar , Osman Pura, Chaderghat, Hyderabad, AP India Will be here by referred as SECOND PARTY

Above both parties (First and second) have agreed with their full consciousness and awareness has entered this agreement with the following agreed terms and conditions as follows:
- The attached plot layout of 320 square yard, number_______________ is owned by Second Party, registered on the name of Mohammed Baquer Ali, shall be developed on the cost of first party with G+2 (Ground, first and second floor only)as per agreed attached plan. After completion of agreed construction as stated, the second party should immediate transfer the property (first floor and one commercial shop) and handover to the First party.
- The total cost of the construction G+2 (Ground, first and second floor only) borne by the first party will be returned back by second party to first party by giving all the monthly renting amount of the construction including advance, etc. till the total cost of construction is covered.
- The second party is not authorized to take any rent amount till total construction cost paid to the first party irrespective of time frame in days, months or years.
- The second party should try their best to settle the construction cost amount to first party as early as possible.
- The original documents of 320sq.yd land registered on the name of Mohammed Baquer Ali shall be kept under first party custody till the above agreement deed completion.
- Second party shall submit in written no objection certificates from his earlier owner of land and his brothers (neighbors) stating they have no legal or any type of financial dispute or any claim whatsoever with second party as may cause hindrance to the construction and may affect first party in future.
- Second party shall have no right to claim anything other than the above mentioned terms and conditions with First party.
- All the construction cost shall be recorded and maintained by second party and update the first party with proper mechanism.
- All arrangements pertaining to construction, dealings, supervision, procurement of material, coordination, arrangement of miscellaneous and follow up of the construction till completion shall be carried out by second party free of cost and without any claims.

All above written are completely accepted and agreed with their full awareness and conscious by First and second party and below the record of their acceptance

First Party

Mir Alamdar Ali Signature

Kaneeze Syeda Signature

Second Party

Mohammed Baquer Ali Signature

Kaneeze Zainab Signature

Mohammed Mustafa Signature

Mohammed Hasnain Ali Signature

Mohammed Rizwan Ali Signature

Witness:
Attachments:
Plot layout
Construction Plan
No Objection Certificate by the first owner and brothers

Seikh Mohammed Iqbal   12 April 2012 at 17:49

Fix deposit tax calcualation

i'm working in aboard and would like to FD
30 lacs in my SBI saving account. So 9.25% it will go approx 3 lacks interest per year. So, i will be eleigible for tax pay. kindly advice.

Seikh Mohammed Iqbal   14 March 2012 at 22:49

Crpc us 60 plz help...

We have famil problem from long time with my sister. As we are 3 brothers and 3 sisters but one of my sister may be complaint to police. we received a letter from Police station that all must to Police station to setter our problem otherwise they will take action against us. The letter i received is mention "NOTICE' US 60 in Crpc. I don't know can you please help me what we will do and shall we go to police to meet. please sir advice.
Many Thanks

Seikh Mohammed Iqbal   12 March 2012 at 19:00

After divided the property electric meter in other side

we are three brothers and now all are separeted by legally divided our home in equal three parts and partition wall have given. But the electric connection was my name and the elect meter is installed my brother side and because of that all are using the electric supply and i'm the only one paying the electric bill as the bill coming on my name. several time i tried to transfar the meter to my side but they are forcing me not allowing the electric dept team to transfar as not allowing to enter his area. also whenever i tried he also come to hit me. Sir, i don't know how i will transfar the meter to my side as they are enjoying the free lights more than 3 years. please help me what i will do in this position.

Anonymous   30 July 2011 at 15:17

Permaent injunction

My brothr sold my father property without informing me as my father already expired. the person who buy he started a construction for building house. however when i know i hire a advocate and file a suit for permanenet injunction. police stop their construction as i got a order from civil court u/o 3 clause 1,2&3 CPC with section 151 CPC for permanent injunction till disposable of the case. construction work stop from one year and suddenly we found that person put some advester and statrted to living there without any order from court. Sir, i would like to know what case i put against him and what will i do immediatly to remove them from there as they are staying there unlegaly and not follow the court order.Thanks

Anonymous   07 June 2011 at 12:19

Share in propeties (Muslim family)

“A” married and got one son and after son born his wife died. A re-married his wife younger sister. From his 2nd wife he got 3 sons and 9 daughters. Now ‘A’ expired and left his properties i.e. agriculture lands and some residential properties also share in some ponds. Which some are from his father grandfather’s father (ancestral property) and some he himself did from his own earned. Now what is the actual share i.e. his 2nd widow wife, her 3 sons and 9 daughters and 1st wife son. Is 1st wife son will gate 50% share from those properties as he is claiming that I’m alone from my mother therefore, I will get half share from entire properties and half your mother, brothers and sisters also he sold some properties. How can I claim that sold property someone already build house and leaving. This family is belonging to Muslim in west Bengal so; I would like to know what the actual share for each member as per Mohammadan law in India. Please advice!!!

Many thanks and best regards

Anonymous   06 June 2011 at 12:43

Pension claim

Father was worked in central Govt. (Railway employee) retired and expired in 2002 left his wife, 3 sons and 5 daughters. All sisters and brother are married and living separatly and presently mother is getting his pension and giving his one son only. My question legally the other sons and daughters can claim that pension to share all of them or mother can do whatever she want.