I have a client who has a flat which he needs to sell and the building has undergone redevelopment which is now complete.
But the possession has not been taken. so the query is whether the sale deed should be the normal one or for such a case there is some other sale deed.
Dear sir's,
i am working in a ltd company & it wants to sevice bond for one year with their new employee.
Bond made on stamp or company letter head ?
If on stamp then how much stamp required ?
Kindly suggest me.
I owned a enfield bullet motorcycle.I sold it to one person,who said me to sign in form that will transfer ownership to him,But he did not do it and as a result the vechile is still in my name.
Now the vechile registration period is expired,insurance also expired and the person who bought it doesnot do anything in this regards to renew it,thought iam taking the initiative.
So,sir is there any way, by a legal agreement on a stamp paper declaring i have sold my vechile to hime and in future i will be freed of any or all obligations.Please give an appropriate advice.Thank you
HI,
CAN ANY ONE HELP ME OUT BY TELLING THAT CAN A EMAIL FROM RECOGNISED GOVT. INSTITUTION CAN BE TAKEN AS EVIDENCE IN LAW IF YES , THEN UNDER WHICH SECTION OF WHICH ACT AND IS THERE ANY JUDGEMENT ON THIS ..
REGARDS ,
AMAN
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have booked a office space at Greater noida in the year 2006 with 10 % booking amount, on that time builder has given assurances to me after booking amount said office space was fiananced by the bank and said officve comes in SEZ zone.
But after that builder has not given any response and now, he refuse to return my booking amount. Please advice me, what I will do. I am interesting to file acase against builder.
My agreement was not registered.
Sanjeev Gupta
Q1. What is the validity of stamp paper?
Q2. If I buy 1 lac stamp paper in the name of person xyz can I use the same stamp paper for another person? If no where do I refund them and how much money will be refunded. Are there any charges that I have to pay for refund of stamp paper in Treasury?
Q3. If I bye stamp paper for person xyz and by mistake I used these stamp paper for another person will the instrument in which these stamp are used be invalid or what are the consequences?
Q4. How much extra money will I have to pay in the treasury for buying 1 lac stamp paper?
Q5. Can anyone buy stamp paper from treasury or only authorized stamp dealers are allowed?
Q6. If someone has to pay vary big amount of stamp duty lets say 500 lac do I need to use a bundle of stamp paper or there is another way of paying stamp duty.
Q7. If someone buy 1 lac stamp paper to resister agreement to sale and he /she printed the content of agreement to sale on stamp paper and now he dose not want to register the agreement. Is there any way to refund these printed stamp paper not being used?
Could Anyone please explain what is difference between Supplementary deed and rectification deed?
Is there any law prevails in India governing the retirement age in private sector.A company has fixed retirement age of at 55yrs is it correct.
Views of the members are solicted.
P.c. Joshi
Dear seniors,
There is a partnership deed between X Pvt Ltd company and two individuals and they have formed a FIRM. The X Pvt Ltd company transferred some of it's property (moveable & Immoveabel) in favour of the FIRM vide a Board Resolution. And the other two individuals also transferred some of their properties (moveable)in favour of the FIRM.
1.Whether the transfer by the X pvt ltd (one of the partner) would attract Stamp Duty and registration?
2. Whether the transfer by the individual partners would attract Stamp Duty and registration?
Thanks in advance
Stamp duty on service agreements
Can any one tell me what are the law relating to stamp duty on any service agreement entered in mumbai.To be very precise stamp duty on brand promotion agreement that my company enters in to with its customers.Also whether any stamp duty is required to be paid on "Non disclosure agreements"
Prince